Can these results continue?

dillonjersey

Recruit
I’ve been trading Forex for about six months with not much success so decided to purchase this “Hybrid Trading System from ForexConductor. My net profit is $1192.76 for since I started using it in May.

Can get some advice on if I should continue with or service or take my profits and smile.

I excited by I also want to be see my profits. Any suggestions? This program seems to work.

Money management

There are many issues you have to combine, in order to decide how to proceed. The only reference I have is the statement they uploaded on their website.
The first thing I can see there is that there is no money management. They use the same lot size on a $2.000 and $20.000 equity. Their largest lost was about $500. What if you get two of these losses in the first three days? Then you are losing 50% of your equity.

What are your risk settings? (What is the account size and what is the lot size you are trading?)

Every system has a DD eventually. According to your risk settings, it might destroy your account or it might just reduce your profits.

I would suggest you take some of your profits and think very well how to optimize your money management.

You say you've been using this since May. This is May. Can you be more specific.

Let's see. One post wonder talking about the great success of a commercial system outside the commerce zone and making a post that doesn't quite make sense. Can a "click here to buy" link be far behind?

Let me go way out on a limb and assume that maybe this isn't a spam in progress. With any system, don't start planning your retirement on the first few days or weeks results. Even a very bad system will typically have a winning streak. Unless you are trading microlots or nanolots, any new system should be tested on demo for at least a month (probably longer) before risking it on real money.