Can't withdraw funds from UFX

Remaaz

Private
Hi everyone

I started trading with UFX with 5000 usd on Nov 23,2016 and within few days I made 4000 usd my balance became 9000 usd. Then my account manager started persuading me rise my funds and to take a loan and unfortunately I did. I added 82000 usd on Dec 1,2016 and he recommended that I trade with gold and usd/jpy. I started trading and made made my balance reach 126000 usd within 4 days. On Dec 5,2016 early morning I opened trades with gold & usd/jpy and the loses strated he called around mid-day telling me that I don't to worry and everything is going to be fine ( my loses were around 60000 usd ) the loses were continuing and reached 96000 usd and I started to receive low equity alarms from the application.

Luckily loses were minimised to 70000 usd and the account manager called me talking about a big chance to make huge profit by rising my funds to 300000 usd but I told that I can't arrange that amount again he suggested to rise my funds by 40000 usd and he will do me favour of life. I agreed at beginning and he helped by making counter trades to my losing gold trades ( 50650 usd loss ) but by the next day Dec 6 I refused to transfer and I asked him to stop calling me because my bad mood.

I started trading by myself and made 32000 usd within 9 hours. By Dec 7,2016 I closed all trades and my balance was 102560 usd. My account manager called at the usual time and told me that I did a huge mistake and I intrupted his conversation that I need to close my account and get all of my money. He said that I need to do more trades otherwise I can take selfies with my balance and I totally refused and stopped answering his calls from many different numbers.