CFD-Market stolen my money... Resolved

Hallol

Recruit
I started trading with CFD-market since September 5 ,2013. it started by watching thier channel "1st Forex tv" broadcast on Nilesat Freq. 12399 V . I logged into thier site www.1forextv.com, as viewed on thier tv channel. I left my mobile no. and after two days i recieved a call held by one of thier employees called "Hamieda" speaking in my nativ language "Arabic". She was so friendly, she started to explain how forex trading goes, as I told her that i've no back experience with forex. What I noticed was the rush and how she was rushing me to deposit money even before learning how to deal with forex, as she tried and succeeded to convince me that by depositing my money at the beginning of the month "September" and my account will be managed by an account manger in such a free way, so I could start getting the profits by the end of the month... And what makes it worse is that however I was worried and didn't want to deposit but a 100 $ or 200 $ max, she convinced me to deposit a 1000$ ..and I started to face a problem in transferring the money due to the bad situation in my country "Egypt"..i tried hard so as to b honest and credible...she told me that I will withdraw money and recieve it the same way I deposit it....so I preferred transfering money through my bank account so i could receive the profits on the same account...but I failed, so she started to convince me to use the CASH U but I told her that I don't wanna receive the profits to the CASH U account, she told me that time that I can change the way I receive money other than the way I deposited it....and so I didn't waste time at that end and sent it directly....at that time they looked so friendly..calling me always, answering all my questions..rushing all the depositing processes....after that two days later I received a phone call from another employee called "Shirin" telling me that she's gonna be my account manger, and that she's gonna train me on