ECNTradeFX scalping allowance and profit reset

4scalpex

Private
I would like to contribute a few details about ECNtradeFX.
I chose this broker for excelent offer favorable terms and conditions such as scalping without restriction on ECN account. So I opened real ECN account.

Bank wire transfer to my expectations lasted long enough, several times I was informed of the state. I do not know or by chance, but my money was credited to the account when I announced that I asked the bank to investigate the transaction.
Then I started trading during NFP with my EA.
After short time my account was blocked, and I got warning that scalping is not permitted and that I have violated internal terms, because my trades take too short time!
In their terms and conditions there is no evidence about any trading restriction like scalping!!!

But:
Experience Clean ECN Market

CUSTOM-MADE FOR SCALPERS

The ETF ECN account is made for scalpers and other high-volume traders (CTA's, Fund Managers, Trading groups and Automated Trading systems). With pre-screened prices from more than 13 banks and institutions you can be certain that the price you get is most likely the best available. ECNTradeFX is a STP broker that never interferes with client's trading style, method or strategy, allowing you to be a better trader.

NO TIME RESTRICTIONS
Open and close a position in less than a second

I received a reply from support about violation on my account, because I use scalping and all my profits will be canceled!
To my surprise I was not just subtraction full profit, but the broker's commission from my deposit too!
I subsequently got the email offering to open their VIP account where scalping is possible, but with 50K deposit. Keep on mind that their VIP account can be opened from the 20K
The company ignored my calls for the full payment. For more than a week I'm waiting for my deposit, but it is still not processed.