eForex.com the scam broker

alohafx

Recruit
I opened an account with eFOREX about two month ago via CashBackForex.com, and deposited about $5000. I'm a swing trader so I kept some positions from 9/14 until they close my account for ridiculous reason. All those positions were making money right now if they didn't force me to close them on 10/22 with losing about $1000.

Suddenly a month later I start trading with them, eFOREX the SCAM BROKER sent me an email, "eFOREX Account Deactivation Notice" and it said " Your Client Agreement and application with eFOREX, Inc. (EFX) will be deactivated due to missing identification on the account. Please note your account shall be deactivated starting at 12:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time on Friday October 22, 2010 and the account balance will be returned in the same manner as the funds were received. Transaction fees may apply. Please note if you have open positions on your trading platform, you must close the positions before 12:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time on Friday October 22, 2010; otherwise, eFOREX is not responsible for loss incurred due to deactivation. "

The reason they kick me out is missing identification on the account. What a HELL!! They didn't even ask me to re-submit my another ID! And it should be done before they approve to open the account? I didn't scalp neither anything wrong. What a NICE business they are doing. They got about 20% of my assets for the reason they lost my ID!! And of course that money include their profit!

I understand they have a rights to cut off any honest customers by any reason, but this is NOT right business manners in any world, even anybody, any traders in the world will think this is a fraud case.

I don't have time nor money to go to Panama to see them, so only I can do is spread this fact they did, and prevent this happened for all other their current and future customers.