EUR/USD Forex major battle?

Filipe Maduro

Recruit
Hello to all forex gods, masters and wannabes!

So I have been following this battle EUR/USD for some weeks, and well, economists and freelancers who predicted this major breakdown for euro, have been profiting a LOT.

I am at the moment playing in the demo account making some calculations and trades, and I wonder, will the Euro keep falling down or will it rise? Or at the moment is the market too unstable to make any investment?
I confess I am scared with the news of more financial control here in Europe, since they mean that the fall of the euro may be ending, and soon it will rise or at least will stabilize.

Anyway, answers and comments will be much apreciated!

DISCLARIMER: If this kind of thread isn't allowed here, please delete it or move it but make sure you email me, thank you. Understand that I am still a rookie.
My english isn't good, but I make an effort everyday to improve it.

Hi Filipe

Good to see you are playing it safe by learning to trade a demo and by asking around for input on this complicated crisis going on in the Euro Zone. Many analysts will paint a bleak picture for the euro because the problem with Greece and most of the other P.I.G.S. nations is not that there isn't enough money to pay back the debt, but rather that that money is only another loan thus the cycle continues to spiral further and further out of control. In other words, its an issue of solvency (paying your debts on time) rather than liquidity (supplying or accessing more money fast).