Fellow traders kindly guide me....Paxforex has cheated me!

Cheth

Private
Hi,
I am writing my recent experience about Paxforex broker. I read about them in a forum. They advertised that they were offering about 100% bonus to all the new customers. As I am new to trading, I thought I could use the bonus as an extra cushion, just in case I lose my deposit. I got in touch with the support via chat and asked them as to how the bonus stuff works? They directed me to the website link and they said that they have all the clauses pertaining to the bonus there - https://www.paxforex.com/account/forex_deposit_bonus_conditions_upto_100p
After going through them I was a bit unclear with their clause 6 and 7. So I got in touch with the support guys again via chat. I told them that I am a bit unclear about their bonus clause that they have mentioned in 6 and 7 and asked them to make it simpler for me. I thought I would rather ask, what particularly I am confused about and told them – I have a few direct questions and I hope to get answers to that. I asked these

1> Is the welcome bonus, a tradable amount? I mean, can I use it for trading in case if I lose the deposit?
Support staff – “yes the amount we add to your account is tradable and can be used during margin calls.
2> I am not sure about the bonus conditions that you have on your site. What if I don’t fulfill the volume requirement and wish to withdraw at some point later(because I knew that I will never be able to meet even 10% of their requirement and I did not want to be in some mess later on).
Support staff – “It’s fine, if you can’t meet the requirement. We just take the bonus back and you can take the remaining back into your account.”