Followups to all my reviews from Forex companies based on USA traders

revivalstory

Recruit
This is my followup forum to any of my reviews I have posted on all of the available forex companies I have personally used that offer USA services. I open all my reviews up to the FPA world because so many think if you give a positive and or negative review you're a spammer. I have been trading Forex now for over five years and have gone through so many brokers who have offered to the USA. There are some real doozies out there. I provide honest assessments of my real experiences not only with depositing/ withdrawing but also with the broker's customer service and any and all communications I have had with them. I would love to hear back from others on the brokers I have reviewed. Here is my list

Currently, we have 12 brokers who are still left for the USA. Out of these 12 I have the following reviews up. I am still in the process of reviewing the remaining, but these are up:

1. Fx Glory
2. Tradersway
3. Tradewise (no longer USA thank goodness before too many were hurt)
4. LQDFX
5. Evolve markets

Coming reviews soon:
1. Pax forex
2. Capital City
3. Fx Choice
4. Adamant finance (never used)
5. LMFX
6. Renesource Capital (Latvia) (still have not used)
7 Fin Pro

oxbuck

Recruit
I'm new on this forum. Can you private message me for broker to share broker info? Thanks.

FXLife21

Recruit