1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Forex-Multivers.com

Discussion in 'Forex Software' started by Administrator, Mar 29, 2010.

  1. Administrator

    Administrator Just Administrator :-)

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    6,187
    Likes Received:
    542
  2. cataforex

    cataforex Recruit

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Forex Multivers

    Great Robot
    check Forex Multivers v2.0 performance also here:
    Forex-Robot-Hazard
     
  3. cbrecruit1

    cbrecruit1 Private

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Carlo Colombo

    Carlo Colombo Private

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I'm doing some backtest and I can't say is good.
    But apart my backtest, I found something strange in PeaceArmy statement.
    Today I see this :

    [​IMG]

    It's obviously a magic expert advisor, with 5104$ of deposit and 1,650.67$ of closed trades it has a balance of 8,888.04 , truly a miracle.
    :)

    I run to buy now.
    :D
     
  5. Mode

    Mode Recruit

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    OUCH

    This system looked to have been doing OK and was showing some pretty good returns.

    It look like it gets hit hard every few weeks with the latest dip being significant!

    Can the FPA guys comment on this system as the results still show a profit but the comment from Carlo are pretty strong.

    What is the overall impression and are the results being shown by the FPA site accurate (I assume they are?)

    Cheers

    Mode
     
  6. halamsja

    halamsja Private

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Multivers Result

    Just to share my experience on using Multivers...I have now using this EA for a bit more than 3 months...2 months in DEMO and now in LIVE account for a bit more than 1 month...My result is I FEEL GOOD about using this EA...Well, it is TRUE that sometimes EA took LOSS position, yet I am now able to find the right setting for each pairs..

    I installed into EUR-US, GBP-US, US-CHF, US-JPY, GBP-JPY, US-CAD, EUR-CAD, GBP-CAD, AUD-CAD, AUD-US, EUR-AUD, EUR-GBP..These are pairs that working well with Multivers and daily contribute PIPS to my LIVE account..

    DONT APPLY this EA into GBP-CHF, EUR-JPY and EUR-CHF, I have CONCLUDED that these pairs are KILLERS for Multivers EA.. Also I choose ECN broker with LOW spread in order to compensate the LOW volatility during early ASIAN session..

    I have also setting TP and SL in accordance to each pairs and ALL I can say is EA MULTIVERS is ONE of the EA's that I have allowed to manage my LIVE accounts along with other EA's that I have used... :D

    TRUST ME, THIS EA IS WORKING...Yet, takes your time to learn about this EA behaviour and try to change the original TP and SL setting, then you have no WORRY and be blessed with PIPS everyday... ;)
     
  7. Big Steve

    Big Steve Private

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi Halamsja,

    I am also a live Multivers user and I say agree that this is a true working and really profitable EA. I must add here that their support team is above excellent, very helpful and will keep with the trader until help is completed nicely. Halamsja may I ask if it is not too much trouble to please share here your settings for the pairs trading and anything you may share with us. I would really like to follow your settings and try in demo with my broker.
    Also Halamsja if you are a US citizen then there is a new Multivers release sent out especially for the new US maximum leverage of 50:1 and it watches your account equity at that leverage. Thank you Halamsja!!!!

    Big Steve:D
     
  8. halamsja

    halamsja Private

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Multivers Reloaded

    Just info to Big Steve, recently Multivers has released the updated version MULTIVERS RELOADED which allow users to set the time for begin and end trading...Yet, I noticed that the released version has a bit tweaking from the developers such as more active taking positions, will not close when TP is not reached (Which could be double side sword sometimes could be benefit and the other may hurt if market moving different direction) :nerd:

    I still put MULTIVERS RELOADED at DEMO account whereas V3 so far still doing well in my LIVE account at European ECN brokers (You should select ECN account for running Multivers well because of LOW spread).. I am so confident that I will participate on the FOREX TRADING COMPETITION in Europe using my collection of EA's that has been running LIVE which Multivers EA is one of them...

    I will ONLY share my setting for Multivers upon completion of this competition which will be on END OF FEB 2011... Once again, I am FULLY confident that Multivers EA is PROFITABLE and certainly WORTH the value... :D
     
  9. babadan

    babadan Recruit

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Multivers Releaded Settings

    I have noticed that the buy orders for USDCAD and USDCHF are not profitable, so I have disabled the BUY from robot settings on these two pairs.
    It saved me a lot of money during the last couple of weeks.

    Good Luck
     
  10. babadan

    babadan Recruit

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Multivers Reloaded 2.0

    Hi,

    It seems that the new version Reloaded 2.0 is improved. The SL and TP are dynamically changed.
    So far it works great!

    Good luck,

    Babadan
     

Share This Page