• Please try to select the correct prefix when making a new thread in this folder.

    Discuss is for general discussions of a financial company or issues related to companies.

    Info is for things like "Has anyone heard of Company X?" or "Is Company X legit or not?"

    Compare is for things like "Which of these 2 (or more) companies is best?"

    Searching is for things like "Help me pick a broker" or "What's the best VPS out there for trading?"

    Problem is for reporting an issue with a company. Please don't just scream "CompanyX is a scam!" It is much more useful to say "I can't withdraw my money from Company X" or "Company Y is not honoring their refund guarantee" in the subject line.
    Keep Problem discussions civil and lay out the facts of your case. Your goal should be to get your problem resolved or reported to the regulators, not to see how many insults you can put into the thread.

    More info coming soon.

Discuss ForexGalactico.com (Andrew Martin)

General discussions of a financial company
What's going on?

I've been trying to buy ForexGalactico for two days with nothing to show for my time. The Click Bank purchase didn't go through. I called my credit card company, PayPal, and ClickBank. Nothing is wrong from my end. I just called my ISP, nothing wrong there.
I've written three emails to support@forexgalactico.com and they are all returned with the reason that the domain name or address is bad.
There is no phone to call, so, there is no way to contact anyone. I wonder how many others have experienced the same frustration?
Very Suspicious

Maybe Andrew Martin is a fake name to entice English speaking earthlings to part with their money ? I tried responding to the emails that appeared to be sent by this Andrew Martin but they kept bouncing back as undeliverable . He used the email address of support@forexegalactico.com which I guessed should not have had the second "e" between the "x" and the "g" . I told him he was using a wrong email address with just one letter in error and to fix it but all the numbskull's replied was : We can receive your email. Kindly email us at support@forexgalactico.com . Then the next email is sent from the same incorrect email address . When I checked the properties the original address is : galacticofree@aweber.com so maybe they are trying to hide something . I have not given whoever it is, any of my money.:hissyfit:
Only Losses!

I have tested Galactico for several weeks in which it started lots of trades!
Unfortuntely it never showed a profit, so I requested a refund!