1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.


Discussion in 'Has anyone heard of?' started by prospector48, Nov 28, 2010.

  1. prospector48

    prospector48 Recruit

    Oct 30, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Has anyone had any experience with FuturesCapital.net? They claim they will train you and then you can be a trader with them and trade their money. Apparently they charge a $2,350 tuition and then they set you up to trade for them. Has anyone gone through their program? If so, are they for real? How did you feel about your experience with them? Would you recommend them to others? Are they worth the tuition? How soon can you start making money by trading for them?

    I would really appreciate hearing any information that anyone has on them, especially your own experience. Thanks in advance.

  2. Pharaoh

    Pharaoh Colonel

    Oct 3, 2007
    Likes Received:
    There are a number of companies that offer similar "pay us for training and manage accounts for our clients" deals.

    I see 2 huge problems.

    1. Not one of the sites I've seen has any link to any site that accepts investment funds. Who's money will you really be managing?

    2. They won't let you access client money until you reach an undefined level of skill. This means that when the course is done, they could just say, "Sorry, you don't qualify" or "you need to pay for more training to qualify."

    Unless these are fully dealt with, take your money and run in the opposite direction.

Share This Page