FXCM -Fraudsters!!

Hi Everyone,

I am an active trader and have been trading with two brokers - HOTFOREX and FXCM, while I have been with HOTFOREX for longer and find them to be extremely good and trustworthy in terms of execution, slippage, spread, etc icannot say the same about FXCM.

As a matter of habit i put identical trades with both parties at the very same TIME, VOLUME, ENTRY PRICE etc . On the 4th of April (04/04/2014) I placed a BUY LIMIT trade on GBP/JPY at a volume of 1.0 and @ 171.810 (the exact time was 12:20) on both HOTFOREX and FXCM. (therefore IDENTICAL TRADE with bot brokers!!) the HOTFOREX ticket no was-#23858884 and FXCM was #3713485.
When the US Payrolls news was released about 03 HOURS later my trade on HOTFOREX was taken at the entry price of 171.810 and about 5 minutes later i was able to close it with a USD451 PROFIT! No sooner I had closed my order with HOTFOREX I switched to the FXCM platform and was totally SHOCKED to see the trade had not been executed in spite of the entry being reached and passed by a huge margin!!!
I contacted FXCM and asked they -WHY? to which as usual they asked me to open a case (Audit) and assured me they would respond in 2-5 working days!
After 10 Days, (last night) their audit responded to me saying that the trade was not executed 'cos I did'nt have the necessary liquidity behind the price for the trade to be executed!!! This is inspite of having more than USD10,000/- in excess of the required margin!!!
What is even more amazing is that I had the same liquidity on both HOTFOREX and FXCM and if USD10,000/- was not enough to execute this trade then what is???!!!!