1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

fxgtc.com

Discussion in 'Forex Software' started by Administrator, Nov 12, 2008.

1. Administrator

Administrator Just Administrator :-)

2. traderpro

traderpro Recruit

Interchange of robots

Hi
    Anybody interested to interchange FXGTC Xtreme EURGBP
    with another robot?
    If yes please let me know to traderpro77@gmail.com

traderpro

3. cwave

cwave Recruit

Instructional Booklet Help

I just purchased the software and when I contacted them for the instructional booklet they keep telling me it was sent.

I have the software downloaded and in my expert and library folders.

I don't know what is wrong maybe my software is not allowing it to come through my e mails.

Could someone please send or post the booklet for the Xtreme EUR/GBPv2 so I could set up my software and begin some testing.

Thanks in Advance,
    cwave

P.S. I'm a newbie here and hope to be able to contribute.

4. jatin1990

jatin1990 Recruit

hi

hi u can reply to their email in which u got ur EA but didnt got ur manual and can tell them please try to find manual in this email and then send u back again.

5. Marcelino Ferri

Marcelino Ferri Recruit

Managed account doubt

Hi FPA and great forum

The revision is about managed account but all the people speak about the robots. Somebody has a experience with FXGCT Rocket forex fund (managed account)?

My problem is because it must be open with a single broker, and this broker has three types of accounts (3pip-2pip-and 1pip spread respectivelly)

I guess that those awesome results are achieved with the 1pip spread account, but one can start from 5000$ and with this volume one get the 3pip account.... if the strategy is scalping the results can vary reasonably

Has anybody proven FXGCT Rocket forex fund with miniaccount?

Thanks again to FPA and to FXGCT (I have no rated them but I trust) and to all FPA readers

6. Theriel