GCI is a SCAM!!! don't let withdrawal money without any explanation or reason

cbm.mng.trm

Private
I'm a swinger trader, each trade of mine takes from couple of hours to couple of days.
I never scalp or enter and exit a trade in a few minutes.
I traded GCI for more than a year,and had a good trading experience.
At the beginning of July I applied a withdrawal request in the amount of $10,066.
On July 3, I received a confirmation from GCI payments department that may request has be received and been processed:
"Dear KXXX YXXX,

Please note we are in good receipt of your Withdrawal Request and will process soonest.

Please note Bonus Margin can never be withdrawn and has been reversed, therefore we will be able to send you 10,066.76$

We appreciate your Trading with us.

Sincerely,
Payments Department
GCI Financial LLC"

Since than, I didn't receive my money.
I chat with their reps 5 times, and with my account manager,Markus but all they had to say was that my case transferred to the management which is located in different time zone, and they emailed them a question to see what's going with my request but they still didn't receive an answer.

After begging for respond, on July 26 I received this respond:
"Dear Sir,

our accounting team has received your withdrawal request and forwarded it to our management to clarify the processing time.

In case you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to get back to me.

Best regards,

Markus Berger
GCI Financial"

Dear FPA,

GCI are avoiding me, avoiding from sending me the money, without any justification.

Please help me receive back my money.

Yaniv

Last edited:
Send an email to every address you can find for GCI. Invite them to please come to this thread and explain the reasons for this delay.

They are no regulated which makes the process more difficult
Keep bugging them with calls, emails, chats and of course through the FPA