Good Day

bigbear8481

Recruit
Hello All,

I am new to the FPA but not new to trading. I have been in FX for 11 years now. just wanted to say hello. See you around the the site.

:cool: - Bear

Oh good. Someone with a lot of experience.

Welcome to the forums. I look forward to hearing more from you.

Heloooh bigbear8481....welcome and do have fun here. If you have lots of free time, and...ahem..."kind hearted", you will find loads of Newbies needing help to recover their money.

Hmmm, looks like the 3,000 years old Pharaoh is trilled to bits to finally see one "old timer" here : )

Hey Pharaoh, I have been meaning to ask this, but the post subject was never right to do so.
When is the FPA ever going to promote your rank to "Captain" or to a higher rank? You sure do loads of work here helping out desperate scammed Newbies!

As long as I can remember, your rank has stagnated at "Master Sergeant".
it's not as though you get a monthly salary or something; right?...hmmm, or do you?? : )

I really need to file a complaint about my rank (and start demanding a salary - a BIG one!). I started out as a recruit like everyone else. After hitting Sergeant, I decided to turn some of the advice I kept writing over and over again into articles (yes, my education articles are just me being too lazy to post unique answers to newbie questions - ha ha) and got that Master Sergeant rank applied.

My suspicion is that our AssMo . . . AsstMod isn't going to let anyone get above that rank until he figures out how to promote himself above the rank of Lieutenant. I'll bet he lost the manual on how to do officer promotions.
:p

Hang in there Top

That “Butter Bar” (2nd Lieutenant) always loses translation on a “Mustang’er” (a Sgt. to Officer), unless you stand eye-ball-to-eyeball with them. The internet doesn’t do that, beside it’s a pay drop from a top M.SGT.

A WO4 (Warrant Officer) is the same pay as a full eagle Colonel.
If he turned officer he wouldn’t be approachable.