GOPTIONS - withholding funds

asteenka

Recruit
After making an initial deposit, I was contacted by a Dan Henderson to make an additional deposit. This will allow me to get 5 risk free trades with no restrictions or volume commitments. I made the additional deposit, but never got the 5 risk free trades. After making the deposit, I never heard from Mr Henderson again.

I started trading on their platform and slowly started to make profit. My 1st and 2nd withdrawal was processed without any problems. The 3rd withdrawal however had problems. After the withdrawal request was approved, the funds never got transferred back to my credit card account. After opening a support ticket, the withdrawal request was finally completed after 31 days.

As my profits were growing, I requested another withdrawal. At 1st the request got cancelled. I was informed that I can only make withdrawals every 30 days. I waited the 30 days and then requested the withdrawal. It took 8 days to have the request approved. Only after logging another support ticket was the request approved. After the approval a transaction was processed to my credit card account for a quarter of the original withdrawal request amount. I logged a ticket to have the matter investigated. The 1st response from support was that I had to wait 30 days before they can do anything. 30 days passed. So I contacted support again. I did not get any response from support. So I sent an email to a Mr Michael Ross who is the Head of Customer Services Department asking why I haven’t heard from support yet. He replied that he has notified accounting to investigate. Now 50 days later and the issue still have not been resolved. And not getting any response from support.

Taking funds out of my broker account and not transferring it to my credit card account is theft. Now the platform has removed the option for me to withdrawal funds. When I log into the platform, I have no way of withdrawing any funds.