GUILTY Case# 2015-151 | Charles Dlamini vs Optionsxo.com

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that OptionsXO is Guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 60 100.0%
  • Not Guilty

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Charles Dlamini

Private
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: Optionsxo.com

My Case is: I have been trading with this broker for over 11 months now and besides having to be called to invest more all the time I have finally seen them for exactly who they are. Since the 25 of August I have been requesting to withdraw funds from my account to no avail. The broker that has been claiming to be my broker here a guy called Mike Baker or Jake Grove if those are even his real names, keeps on cancelling my withdrawal requests. This guy not only is he refusing me withdrawal he has lost me more than 80 percent of the account and on top of that he is currently trying to convince me to keep trading to make more.

I am sure it will make him happy for me to lose my money than to have me withdraw it. Is there any assistance I can get to have what is rightfully mine final released???

New thread in the Scam Alerts Folder:

Review is submitted by Charles Dlamini on 03/09/15

The company was first contacted about the issue on 08/25/15 the last contact was on 09/03/15

Details: The support team has never responded to my request to intervene.

The Mike Baker guy keeps on saying:

charles Dlamini <mcharlino97@gmail.com>

Aug 26 (8 days ago)

to Jake
Hi Mike
I trust that you are well. I am sending this email to follow up on my withdrawal request from yesterday. Im sure you do know that I requested to withdraw $3855.98 dollars twice which you pushed back into the account on both occasions and once after that. I see the funds now appear short but I would like to assure you that I want them as they originally were on the withdrawal request.
I honestly would not like to take this matter any further so please just sort me out.