GUILTY Case# 2016-185 | neric vs Tradorax.com

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that Tradorax.com is Guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 93 100.0%
  • Not Guilty

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

neric

Private, 1st Class
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: Tradorax

My Case is: I have been trading binary options through Tradorax for 18 months and this is my story:

I began trading with Tradorax in January 2015 with an initial deposit of $500. By using some very smooth, rehearsed, dishonest techniques they managed to convince me to make several more deposits in 2015:
January 20th: $500
January 23rd: $1800
February 24th: $5000
February 25th $5000
June 28th: $5000
August 19th: $5000

The techniques they used were various and had been used by them extensively.
Assuming that very few, if any new customers will understand that they need to wager at least 30 times the amount of bonuses given before you can consider requesting a withdrawal, this is their methodology:
1. They give you "bonuses" without telling you what the implications are. Their excuse was always "If you make money, we make money".
2. They give you "risk free" trades, which, once again, they don't tell you the implications of. These are that every trade you "lose" during this period is actually cancelled by them and the amount traded is not subtracted from your account. They then add these replacement amounts to your bonus amount.
3. They keep on trying to get you to make bigger deposits by enticing you with the above and with making large "winning" trades on your behalf and obtaining your trust that they know what they are doing.