GUILTY Case# 2016-190 | Bhagwati Charan vs tradequal.com

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that Tradequal.com is Guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 64 98.5%
  • Not guilty

Votes: 1 1.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Bhagwati Charan

Private
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: www.tradequal.com

My Case is: I have been cheated by www.tradequal.com. I opened an account with them with $350. first when i tried to make withdrawal request they told me that you will have to complete the turnover of $200. Then i started trading again and make some profit also and my balance becomes $506 and completed the turover also. Then i again made withdrawal request and then they told me that reduce your withdrawal request by 5% because that will be fees of your withdrawal and told me to send the wire deatils also to send the profit money. Then i again made withdrawal request of $475. they told me that they will refund $350 into my card but they again charged the fees and sent me $332 only to my credit card. And when i asked about this they are not answering me. When i asked about my wire transfer money, even they are not answering me about that also. They have cheated me. I want your help to get the money. Please help me.

New thread in the Scam Alerts Folder:

Review is submitted by www.tradequal.com on 11/07/16

The company was first contacted about the issue on 10/16/16 the last contact was on 11/07/16

Details: "Did you receive funds to your credit card"

That was their last reply.

Company representatives' emails: <support@tradequal.com>

Attachments

• tradequalaccount.png
    133.3 KB · Views: 1
  • tradequalbanking.png
    128.1 KB · Views: 1
In your Scam Alerts thread, you reported sending them an invitation a few days ago. Has there been any response yet?

Yo AsstModerator! I know you're about to be offline for a few days. Can you send the formal FPA invite as soon as you have a chance?