GUILTY Case# 2017-058 | Cl3159 vs Stockpair.com

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that Stockpair.com is Guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 79 98.8%
  • Not guilty

Votes: 1 1.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Cl3159

Recruit
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: Stockpair

My Case is: I started trading Binary option with stockpair.net since April 2017 after survey the market knowing that Stockpair is a good and reliable broker.

1. On the 3rd months using their platform (June 2017), out of no where I received an email from their compliance department - stating that my trading account is now under review for trading activity which does not seem to comply with their Term and Conditions especially Clause 8, 11 and 12. Below is their email to me :-

Dear Xin Ling Loke,

We are notifying you that your account is under review for trading activity which does not seem to comply with our Terms and Conditions which you agreed to upon registration for an account with stockpair, and especially, but not limited to, Clauses 8, 11 and 12.

We will notify you within 7 business days of our findings. Kindly note during the investigation you will be able to log in to your account, but not to deposit funds, request withdrawals, or execute trades. Any pending withdrawal request will be reviewed and processed after the investigation.

If you have any comments or information that will assist this review, please send by return email.