Help and maybe some advice please

Rommel

Recruit
Hi there

Like i said in the welcome thread... first of all pardon for me for my grammatical mistakes english is NOT my mother tongue, im 23 and i dont have a lot of money obligations... food and gas thats it.

I dont have a forex account yet, im still learning... i was contemplating 2 options.

1.-Sell my car and grab 10k and use that amount to invest it on my forex account and buy a cheaper car and of course pay for some signals maybe for a YEAR or until i get good at this maybe more.

2.- Get a Loan, i was thinking 15k and of course pay for some signals service, but one of you guys almost has a heart attack (LMAO) when i said that...
ideas? comments? heart attacks? lol

everything is welcome

Never ever ever under any circumstances borrow money to fund trading or to buy classes, signals, etc. The brokers and sellers of forex materials all will make promises that you'll easily be able to repay the loans, but most of these promises aren't worth the electrons needed to display them on your screen.

I like Cowmadagan's idea. Trade down to a cheaper car, use some of the money to open an account, and hold the rest in reserve.

Before funding the account, get a demo account and play with it. Only when you can show consistent profits from week to week on demo (or trading nanolots live), should you put any real money on the line.

And I'd like to add one more thing. If you are able to invest more than $100 right now, then skip the demo account as its pretty much a waste of time for two reasons. 1) It's NOT REAL MONEY, so real emotions and psychology don't go into a demo account trade ever, I don't care what anyone else says. You got to be out of your mind if you think it would help a newbie by getting a demo account with $50,000 of play money to learn how to trade with.