1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help needed. http://www.bullsandbearsfx.com

Discussion in 'Has anyone heard of?' started by redddz, Nov 15, 2012.

  1. redddz

    redddz Recruit

    Nov 12, 2012
    Likes Received:
    hello everyone im new here on this forum and i want to know if any one has used this broker as this broker claims to give back 100% lose free account after paying them 30% premium. I want to know if they are not a scam, because i have done some research on this broker but haven't come up with any lucrative information about their credibility.
    this is the site of this broker. [url=http://www bullsandbearsfx com
    Please tell me guys how to find if they are real and not a scam? i really want to invest in this broker because they offer lose free account. any input will be appreciated.

  2. Pharaoh

    Pharaoh Colonel

    Oct 3, 2007
    Likes Received:
    I'd want to know a LOT more about the exact terms and conditions that program requires. This sort of thing can come with lethal surprises in the fine print.

    Contemplate this for a moment. Even if a broker provides 100% fair trading conditions, most new traders will end up losing money. Why would a broker be so generous and be willing to eat those losses? Even good brokers don't stay in business by giving away all their profits.

Share This Page