Icmarkets scam

leste

Private
I recently complained to icmarkets about a limit order they shadily executed on (Mt4)ECN that resulted in a negative balance on my account,
all efforts to get the complaint resolved amicably proved abortive only to find a scary negative balance on my (ctrader) account this time
from a withdrawal I did not make.
I have been trading for a living with icmarkets for more than a year but their recent actions has been nothing but irresponsible and fraudulent.

I have attached a screenshot of my accounts as they look now so everyone can see my horror.

Attachments

• Screenshot 2014-08-16 11.47.52.png
    Screenshot 2014-08-16 11.47.52.png
    231.2 KB · Views: 62
Hi , if a withdraw is made it will be sent to your source of deposit ( Bank account,credit card,neteller) ,i guess there is no one(a hacker or even icmarkets) can withdraw money from your account to an other source of deposit.
Second if the price reached your limit order , of curse it will be executed and if it goes against you it will cause you damage .
The situation here is not clear yet , please provide more details about your issue , and you must contact Mr Angus Walker , he is the official representative of icmarkets in the forum ,to join this discussion in order to help you what exactly happened .

Hi , if a withdraw is made it will be sent to your source of deposit ( Bank account,credit card,neteller) ,i guess there is no one(a hacker or even icmarkets) can withdraw money from your account to an other source of deposit.
Second if the price reached your limit order , of curse it will be executed and if it goes against you it will cause you damage .
The situation here is not clear yet , please provide more details about your issue , and you must contact Mr Angus Walker , he is the official representative of icmarkets in the forum ,to join this discussion in order to help you what exactly happened .