1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.


Discussion in 'Forex Brokers' started by Administrator, Jan 9, 2011.

  1. Administrator

    Administrator Just Administrator :-)

    Sep 24, 2007
    Likes Received:
  2. PipBiker

    PipBiker Private, 1st Class

    Aug 24, 2010
    Likes Received:
    It is interesting that this site is using a lot of the same verbage as the InvestTechFX site in their disclamers. Compare them for yourself:

    Forex Online - Online Forex Trading

    Forex ( Foreign Exchange ) Trading Platform

    From the Review page: This website is owned by Michael Graham, the owner as OneCorpFx.com. It was first registered in October 2010.

    So does that associate this site with them and maybe OneCorpFX & InvestTechFX to each other? Just wondering.

    Personally, I've had enough trouble with InvestTechFX to ever go near any company who shares anything in common with them, let alone almost the same disclaimers like VIP accounts, Clearing Departments, EA/Scalping group fees, unauthorized EA's, Multiple IP's, and keeping all your earnings if they think you are abusing them.

    Besides, being in the US, where is their CFTC membership declaration? And 1:500 margin in the US?
    #2 PipBiker, Feb 16, 2011
    Last edited: Feb 16, 2011
: intertechfx

Share This Page