‍☠️ Jolly Roger Analysis Jolly Roger Signals Bay

RogerTC

Special Consultant to the FPA
Hi Traders,

I never thought I would start a thread in Forex Peace Army but you never know where life is going to take you.

I started trading 12 years ago. Like many others I spent thousands of hours researching every possible system, method, indicator/expert in the market. I was reading famous trading books, attending seminars. However, the result was the same- I wasn’t profitable and satisfied. Finally, I came across Forex Peace Army and met with Dinapoli Methods.

Special Thanks to Sive Morten, who devoted a lot of time to me and answered all my questions with patience when I first met with Dinapoli Methods. Without help which he gave me on this forum I wouldn’t be here.

I went through many known and unknown mentors in the market I can assure you that what I learned from Joe Dinapoli is close to holy grail. On this occasion I want to say that the educational path that Joe guides us through book, courses, forum and seminars allowed me achieving the dream: from zero to my first million dollars.

I believe it’s time for me to give back some of the knowledge that I had after years of blood, sweat and tears. I will start sharing some of my high probability trade signals through the thread and together with the signals I will continue sharing methods that are covered only in private seminars.

At the end, I’m sure you will be successful if you have the patience to learn methods, develop a sound trading plan, gain as much experience as possible and stick to the rules. Many traders think of this as a game. If you treat it as a business, the money you earn will be commiserate with what you are willing to invest.

I hope that you find the information I will be posting very useful in helping you become a profitable and successful trader.

Last edited:

RogerTC

GENERAL NOTES ON ANALYSIS –MUST READ