1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Karl Dittman SCAM - BEWARE

Discussion in 'Scam Alerts' started by FOREXIRON, Feb 18, 2011.


    FOREXIRON Private

    Feb 18, 2011
    Likes Received:
    I want to alert all Forex traders that the name KARL DITTMANN is a scam.

    The modus operandi :
    1) Offer free indicators which he picks up from other free sites
    2) Sends his offer of his own indicators
    3) Resends second offer of indicator citing its an upgraded version
    4) The payment site Plimus -Plimus.com doesnt work and he asked to pay through his support staff's Dina Savelyeva registered under the email a***@*****.com. The name itself is not German and as claimed by another forumer, he was asked to translate his mail from German to English as obviously, he is not German.
    5) Omitted the terms of 30days free trial money back guarantee
    6) Uses the photo of a European man to make the name KARL DITTMAN more realistic
    7) Email used karl at karl dittmann dot com
    8) Uses the term 'Let meknow if you need anything, I am willing to help' to convince you that he is super sincere.
    9) Once you asked for refund, he will show you a screen that the payment was not complete with a list of other buyers who has status 'Issued refunds'

    I now confirm that this is a spam as the same product is sold at both the sites but with different prices. Refer to :

    forex-****.com/fibonacci-miracle.html >> sold as US 11.90.
    FibonacciMiracle.com >> sold as US 76

    MODERATION TEAM NOTE: That website is a pirate website. Any website selling forex products that cheaply should be viewed with suspicion.

: piracy

Share This Page