Looking for a partner

Status
Not open for further replies.

andyroo

Recruit
Hey Guys

So i am new to this Forex game. I am currently looking for a partner to invest in with . Thinking to start of small and gradually invest more money. Maybe you looking for a bit more capital? More money means more profit and it is a bit more fun to go in with someone else! Maybe you have good knowledge but low on funds to invest? Maybe your just looking for a bigger return? If interested then give us a DM

Peace

Last edited:
Hey Guys

So i am new to this Forex game. I am currently looking for a partner to invest in with . Thinking to start of small and gradually invest more money. Maybe you looking for a bit more capital? More money means more profit and it is a bit more fun to go in with someone else! Maybe you have good knowledge but low on funds to invest? Maybe your just looking for a bigger return? If interested then give us a DM

Peace
Please be careful, if you want to invest better try some good managed account service (if there is any)...

Hey Guys

Peace

Hello Andyroo,
Hope all is well with you.

I am a professional "Profitable" forex trader and can be your partner which you are looking for in Forex Business to make outstanding income. Ping me if you are interested.

Don't be afraid to try for yourself.
Believe me, it will be much easier for you to make your own decisions, but before that you should study the market well and practice on demo. It's a must-have phase so you can figure out how you should use your money.

Don't be afraid to try for yourself.
Believe me, it will be much easier for you to make your own decisions, but before that you should study the market well and practice on demo. It's a must-have phase so you can figure out how you should use your money.
with a partner you are not taking your own actions and will always blame them if it does not work out. when you do it on your own you will look at risk different to profit as you will understand it better