1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MT4 Script

Discussion in 'General Forex Talk' started by 4xforme2, May 27, 2012.

  1. 4xforme2

    4xforme2 Recruit

    Joined:
    May 21, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I would like to know if there is a script that I could drag onto the MT4 platform when placing a trade. I want this to place a instant order with a set amount of pips as my stop loss and take profit. Is this possible? If so can anyone tell me where to find this?
     
  2. Pharaoh

    Pharaoh Colonel

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    19,685
    Likes Received:
    2,230
    Sounds very useful and technically possible. I wish I knew a script that would do this. Anyone out there have a link to a free one?
     
  3. chaosscrem

    chaosscrem Corporal

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hello
    Check on google - sangmane order window. I use this tool and it seems to work good. In mql edit mode You can add even a slippage in points but it works only with brokers that allow to set slippage on mt4. Remeber to check it on demo account few times first of all - If You use 5 digit broker sl and tp should be set as 100 for example 10 pips and so on.
     
    #3 chaosscrem, May 28, 2012
    Last edited: May 28, 2012

Share This Page