NO 1 Options - Unreliable Broker

NandaniM

Recruit
I started trading with no1 Options in Jan 2015. In February 2016 all my investments were redeemed.
The investment and the profits were not refunded, but I was asked to send wire transfer US 8000 then again US 12,000 with a promise of US 40,000. I did recover my US 8000 through a company in Singapore. Did not send US 12,000. I am still waiting for the refund of Investment and Profit upto February 2016 from No 1 Options.

The Broker debited US 12,000 against my account and sent a false message confirmed the money was sent to my bank account. The payment method was Bonus,which means the company of falsifying the
investors accounts.

I have attached e mail communications with No 1 Options,
Banking history records

Attachments

• Compliant Against No 1 Options –Withdrawal Requests and unacceptable Bonus Credits.zip
    182.6 KB · Views: 18
  • Banking History -31-03-2016.zip
    71.9 KB · Views: 12
  • Written Complaint –Investments with No 1 Options.zip
    109.1 KB · Views: 9
Hi, can you please say how you managed to get back $8000 through bank in Singapure.
Thanks a lot.

I started trading with no1 Options in Jan 2015. In February 2016 all my investments were redeemed.
The investment and the profits were not refunded, but I was asked to send wire transfer US 8000 then again US 12,000 with a promise of US 40,000. I did recover my US 8000 through a company in Singapore. Did not send US 12,000. I am still waiting for the refund of Investment and Profit upto February 2016 from No 1 Options.

The Broker debited US 12,000 against my account and sent a false message confirmed the money was sent to my bank account. The payment method was Bonus,which means the company of falsifying the
investors accounts.