NooB ALERT

CashCrash

Recruit
:)

Well if the title aint obvious!

Hi there

NooB here... hey..... yall got a chat room on here?

Just wondering, because well reading week old stuff when yer tryin to scalp..... well if ya aint NooB you know what I mean.

Lookin ta shoot the $h!t real time with some hardcore 4X soliders.

HUAH!

CashCrash

Ah, might one take it that you are from the colonies. ?
(This purely from your destruction of the English language?) :)

Are you sure that Forex is your forte? Perhaps shooting wildlife from the back of your pick-up truck would satisfy you better

Oh yes I forgot... yee ha!

CashCrash,

Please try to forgive Rpaco. He's just jealous since he can't speak the form of English developed in America, which I'm sure you will agree is a vast improvement over the primitive version they speak on that silly little island that he comes from.

:D

Don't push it mate, we haven't forgiven you for the Boston tea party and the subsequent unpleasantness yet. It was one of our major sources of revenue, you cut off; after that we had to fall back on our traditional industries of slave trading, opium trading and plundering gold from anyone we could. Our other major historical traditional occupation is of course, fighting the French, a pursuit in which we are still happily engaged; whilst also paying for their entire farming industry and giving away our right to a UK government in favour of ludicrous laws from Brussels. (which the French totally ignore) Next year many pesticides and fungicides will banned by the EU, this is expected to double or treble the price of our fruit and veg in the following years. ~Our major Supermarkets will then import cheaper fruit and veg from east European countries where there are no regulations, thus effectively circumventing the EU law and putting some of our farmers out of business.