NUMBERONEFOREX AND Vasilkov Alexander ARE SCAM

PHOENIX3310

Recruit
ALEXANDER VASILKOV considers himself as a robot seller and an account manager.HE IS A SCAMM .HE TELLS PEOPLE TO OPEN ACCOUNT WITH NUMBERONEFOREX.COM / GLOBAL CLEARING GROUP AND FXCH BOKER. THESE BROKER ARE SCAMMER.after my deposit i started trading with him ;he told me if the account reaches 10.000 USD we will share profit; when i asked for the withdrawal; the broker NUMBERONEFOREX told me that they will proceed the withdrawal within 1 day; after 2 days i ask them why it takes too much days; the third day i noticed that all the account turned in negative trades.then the account and the deposit was burn

How and when you deposited the money?

Two steps that you must follow

1st - Invite them to join this thread via email (Send email to every possible address).

2nd - Go to their website and invite them to here via Live Chat.

PS: We want your votes at open cases, check this section FPA Open Cases and votes for Guilty or NOT Guilty

ALEXANDER VASILKOV considers himself as a robot seller and an account manager.HE IS A SCAMM .HE TELLS PEOPLE TO OPEN ACCOUNT WITH NUMBERONEFOREX.COM / GLOBAL CLEARING GROUP AND FXCH BOKER. THESE BROKER ARE SCAMMER.after my deposit i started trading with him ;he told me if the account reaches 10.000 USD we will share profit; when i asked for the withdrawal; the broker NUMBERONEFOREX told me that they will proceed the withdrawal within 1 day; after 2 days i ask them why it takes too much days; the third day i noticed that all the account turned in negative trades.then the account and the deposit was burn

I have just been approached via email by a Mr.Alexander Vasilkov using a YAHOO email address. He claims that " have EA robot with outstanding performance.
I can sell it to you, but only after you will collect enough money from trading with my robot in order to pay me set up fee."

He goes ahead and provides Live a/c with GCG Broker.

Might he be the same Scammer?