oil, gold, silver, copper ??

sean73

Recruit
Hello everybody !

I'm a noob, but maybe someone smart out there has a wise answer for me..

I've been looking around and checking out a good dozen of forex platforms, but none of them seem to fit the kinda specs I'm looking for :err:

- intuitive to deal platform from a decent broker, market maker
- who'd offer the option to trade (apart from the usual currency pairs) oil (crude index), gold, silver and copper
- while providing some news/analysis/strategies to learn from
- and flexible leverages (being able to switch from 1:200 to 1:50)

I've got to admit by the looks of it I kinda like the forex.com platform, cause it's so easy and appealing to use - but they're spreads are a bit high and they don't do silver/copper, oil etc.

If someone has any candidates in mind I'd be very grateful - Thanks !

Sean 73. I have been trading for a while but would like to expand to the metals and oil also. I have been testing a demo from FXPro for the last 3 months, they offer MT4 platform that has access to gold, silver, Index futures, oil etc. They have a descent review rating by Peace Army members. I initially had some problems with connectivity but it seems to have improved the past month. I noticed some of the reviews stated that problem on live accounts. I am interested to see if anyone else has experience with brokers with similar services. Good Trading.

Note they are not a US based broker.
I did a short internet serch and you may want to try DeltaStock, they have some good reviews also

Last edited:
oil..

Thanks a lot ! Checking out Fx Pro right now :)