Please help me how to ask redemptive in the loss caused by the fraudulent company Neto trade?

makntosh

Recruit
I am a newbie at forex market The story with these guys called Neotrade forex starts when them many sales representative call me and ask to deposit my real account with a min. of 250$ to take the bonus offer and I did so.after a few weeks from trading with profit and lose trades they claim me to charge my account with additional 500$ to get more effective trading environment as they called and also I did again. after i feel cheat and fraud from neotrade side executing my trades . I decided to withdraw my money and I request to transfer 663$ from my trading account which is my own capital not a bonus .
I get amazed when the neotrade sales call me back to ask for a new 200$ deposit to make some trades before approve the withdrawal order.I told them how come you ask me to deposit while I ask to withdraw and I get bored from the long calls from them side with out any result regardless they promised to do a successful trades on my account after the new deposit and I refused.
Also that,they already decide to execute the awesome trades without my agreement which is result of huge loses almost 400$
Now,I claim these guys to give me back my capital or execute my previous withdrawal order
thanks in advance.............

Last edited:
I can't quite understand all of this. It looks like you wrote in another language and ran it through a translator. Could you please find a friend to help edit the translation?

It does look like you made the mistake of accepting a bonus that had conditions. Some brokers will let you withdraw, but will cancel the bonus (or a percent of it) as you withdraw if you do this before meeting the conditions to keep it. Some brokers have worse terms - NO withdrawals of any money before the terms to keep the bonus are met. If you fell into that trap, it's unfortunate, but doesn't technically meet the definition of scam.