1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

prelaunchx real or not?!

Discussion in 'Has anyone heard of?' started by kattiekath, Jun 11, 2012.

  1. kattiekath

    kattiekath Recruit

    Jun 10, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Hi everyone! I'm not sure where I can post this..

    Anyway, I'm trying to understand about this forex.. But I recently signed up to this site wherein initially they will give you $100. I don't know if you're already aware of this but here is the link https://www.prelaunchx.com/

    I referred my friends to this site since you need to refer anyone. Basically, nothing to loose because I haven't invested anything yet. I already read their terms and conditions as well as the disclaimer. Based on that, it will not actually guarantee that you will receive the money after the launch. But hopefully you can investigate this. I also found another forex link but I just discuss that in the future as I still need to check on their site first.

    thanks! :)


Share This Page