Resolved - Capitaloneforex are about to SCAM me again !!!

Hello Traders ,My name is Olayemi Ibraheem Olayinka,I had been trading forex for more than 4 years .It has really been interesting and challenging,but I had never experienced something as worse as this.I am a news trader and had stick to my method cause it has been working for me. I had traded on many other platform the worst I get is slippage,Stop loss hurting,requote and offquote.

On the 5/12/2013, I funded my account number 200270 with 70euro,Below are the deposit record.

=============================================================
Please note that in all e-mails from Liberty Reserve we will:
1. Always address you by your first name.
2. Never send you any links or attached files.
3. Never ask you to send us your password and/or login PIN.
=============================================================

Dear Ibraheem,

You have successfully sent a payment from your account U2658554 (Olayemi Ibraheem):

Date: 5/2/2013 10:34 AM
Batch: 142341322
Sent To: U0517664 (Capital One Forex Ltd)
Amount: €70.00
Memo: Olayemi Ibraheem, 200270

Thank you.

I traded this account till my account balanced got to around 1300euro,I can’t really recall the exact figure because when I placed a withdrawal from this account it was disabled and I couldn’t access it again after this they said I funded it via liberty reserve that they can’t pay me the money till their regulating body approved it.I was really annoyed because I funded the other accounts I had in other brokering company with the same liberty reserve too,hotforex,acmgold and fxnet paid me back when I placed withdrawal with a different method.