RESOLVED Case# 2018-002 | martinfx28 vs fxclub.org

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that FxClub.com is Guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 59 100.0%
  • Not guilty

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

martinfx28

Private
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: www.fxclub.org

My Case is: I've been trading with these guys for almost two years (March 2016). I traded without problems making profit and even they allowed me to make a withdrawal once.

Two months ago on Oct 17, I placed a withdrawal request which was rejected one, two, a number of times. Each time they requested a different document, supposedly for AML verification.

I provided the documents in timely matter the same day they requested them. On the other hand one has to wait days, even weeks for them to reply an email. When I provided everything you could imagine and there was nothing left to ask using the AML excuse, they stop replying me and the account was put under "verification".

Verification of what? The account has been blocked/put under verification ever since, and no one explained anything for the last two months now. The only person that used to reply my emails once a week is an account manager that is unable to get any responses or explanations for me. According to him "internal control" doesn't share any information about this case with him. Really? Two months like this?

I traded FX many years and I know what's normal and what's not. This broker is showing a scam behavior, illegally withholding my funds without any explanations. We are talking about usd 30k here, it's not a couple hundred dollars.

I'm attaching a few screenshots showing my accounts on the FxClub portal and also the list of emails exchanged with them over the last two months. Additionally three emails from the account's manager so you can see what they are replying.

The account numbers are: 700097518 , 710092772 and 720181472.