Resolved - Optionrally delaying my refund

Alisya

Recruit
I had joined optionrally for a week now and was not satisfied of the services given. Since I can't work via my computer I had to use my phone to log in my account. After I registered there is a called after a few minutes and its the guy introduced himself as the member of optionrally and he is to be my account manager. He asked me if I could make a deposit of 250 and somehow he added saying that if I add another 250 more I could have a broker who can trade for me. I agreed since I am still a newbie in trade and I am trying to make a few hundreds only he told me that too low. So he will tell my broker that I want earn more than 8k -16k a month. Then I agreed but then he told me a broker will call me anytime soon. After an hour an email arrived and click on the link. My account was accessible but not for long. I had a glimse of it before I was logout automatically. and tried to log in again with no avail. emailed the support and they suggested that I cleared my cookies and delete the remembered name and password (as I was on my phone still) and this time logging in using crome. I tried doing so but still I cant logged in. been doing that for another hour. I gave up. straightly I email the support asking for refund. Then my account manager called me up the next day telling me that I have to wait for my broker to call only then I could access my account. he told me he will ask the broker to call me in 3 hours time. so I waited 3hours and brought my phone everywhere I can to not miss the call. Sadly the broker didn't make it t call me on time I waited an hour then my phone batt went really low and it turns off. The next day I didn't receive any calls from the broker neither did my acc manager. so I waited until the end of the day and still no respond so I decided that this is not for me. so I wrote another email that I want to have my refund as I have no more intention to do this. I already had accepted that this