Resolved (profit-forexsignals.com) is this Scam?

haseo095

Recruit
Good day to everyone in this forum especially FPA and all of the good trader here...

before i start im a beginner to forex in this case just want to confirm because right now i dont know what should i do before i act.

STORY:
i want to find a good signal in forex then i saw profit-forexsignals.com and after some research i begin to believe and want to start to buy the package from this signal provider. then after i purchase the ECONOMY 500 - TEST PACKAGE for 100$/Month at that time and all begin so well after that i fill up the form they gave me then i start receiving sms and email which i think the signal is good but still have couple of SL in 2/3 days.. then here is the problem start in the next day i try to follow the signal in sms or email but because of the different in time(GMT+1 for the profit-forexsignals.com and mine GMT+7) i miss 2 or 3 trade, then i think i should ask the costumer service for some advice then they give me solution for auto trading and when i hear that i think its pretty good for try it.
then the Costumer service give me an instructions which i follow it to sent this and that. after finish they said they will process it, then tomorrow i realized that i still have sms and email for the signal but when i open my account there is no trade open or other open order and when i realized that i ask the customer service again for help but they said they dont know please sent message to info@profit-forexsignals.com so i told them what to do now but they said dont need to be afraid of anything and wait for respond and also told me to dont touch anything in my account and they will check my detail now..