RESOLVED - XFOREX System Issue

Skap

Private
The below issue has been resolved. The FPA team wrote to the compliance team at Xforex. The compliance team at Xforex have been prompt and professional in their deailings with me. We have reached a settlement of this, which I consider reasonable. Am waiting for them to credit this into my account. I will update when the credit is in my account

Thank you to the Pharaoh, AsstModerator and the team at FPA for their help in reaching out to Xforex. The compliance team at Xforex has also informed me that they could be directly contacted as well at Compliance [Compliance@xforex.com] to resolve issues. The sense that I got was that they prefer to be contacted directly rather than through forums.

I am relatively new to on-line FX brokers. Had an account in 2009 but never did anything with it until a few months ago. I have an account with Xforex (XForex Currency Trading). Can see that they are more expensive that many of the others.

Their system crashed during the peak trading times after they heavily promote that trading during that time.