seventrades.com scam

seventrades.com

i started trading with seventrades on 14th of feb 2013 and deposited 10000usd in my trading account of 2088510425. After that imeade profit of 1500usd and gave withdrawl request amount of 1500usd and i got that withdrawl amount succesfully to my liberty reserve account, After the weeks ago i made 500usd profit and ofcourse gave withdrawl request on 5th april 2013 ..but still now they are not credited that amount and they are not online since 40 days.In this meantime they disabled my trading account, i sent so many emails to them still now no response from seventrades.com members. i called their contact number which is in their website 0044 (020) 8133 0777 .since 1 month their customer support is online still now. am in very trouble now with my clients. so please solve this issue from this.

Attachments

• seventradeswithdrawl.jpg
    seventradeswithdrawl.jpg
    184.2 KB · Views: 6
i started trading with seventrades forex broker on 14th of feb 2013 and deposited

10000usd in my trading account of 2088510425. After that imeade profit of 1500usd and

gave withdrawl request amount of 1500usd and i got that withdrawl amount succesfully to

my liberty reserve account, After the weeks ago i made 500usd profit and ofcourse gave

withdrawl request on 5th april 2013 ..but still now they are not credited that amount and

they are not online since 40 days... in this meantime they disabled my trading account, i

sent so many emails to them still now no response from seventrades.com members. i called

their contact number which is in their website 0044 (020) 8133 0777 .since 1 month their

customer support is online still now. am in very trouble now with my clients. so please solve

this issue from this seventrades.

Pharaoh

Colonel
This doesn't sound good. The website says they are regulated, but I haven't spotted any info about what regulator they are supposed to be regulated by.

seventrades scam broker