Strike Commodities

Mark W

Recruit
Good Day to every one, I'm new at this so please forgive any errors ext.

About two year ago I got stung by a company called Strike Commodities, the amount was $7000.00 AU. I still have the details on my computer at home in Sydney, I am currently working in Canberra ACT with the RAAF, Royal Australian Airforce.

There are two reasons that I have brought this up after two years , one while looking at This site I saw some one else asking about Strike Commodities, and now over the last two weeks and into this week I have a no of phone calls from a persons claiming to be from SCFS Trading a Singapore based company, Mr PETER BATES contacted me last night at about 1800HRS or so having a go at me for taking so ling to invest another $3000.00 in forex, after much conversation with some one called Tom, who's last name escapes me at the moment.

If any one out there can tell me if there is such a company as SCFS-Trading in Singapore that would be nice. I enclose some email from this fellow;From: SCFS Trading <admin@scfs-trading.com>
Subject: URGENT DEAD LINE 24 HOURS IMPORTANT
Date: 20 May 2013 6:36:39 PM AEST
To: Mark Stevens <shadowmelvin@gmail.com>

Dear Mr. Mark Stevens,

Per our conversation, we have extended your option purchase for another 24 hours.* Please visit www.ozforex.com; open up an online transfer account.* The telegraphic bank service is no longer an option because you have over extended the the 3 plus trade date requirement.* Ozforex is a Sydney based money transfer company and we have been approved by them as a reputable commodities firm with proper credentials.**