Tallinex.com I can't sign in from 15th of January. Even I am not receiving any daily confirmation.

Yeakin

Recruit
Dear all , please help me how can get my money back.$750.tallinex is not answering my call even no email response. Based on the forexpeacearmy advice I started trading with them . Before also I lost money with others broker.. now I can't keep patience. Please help me to get my real deposit . yeakin87 Skype id .

Dear all , please help me how can get my money back.$750.tallinex is not answering my call even no email response. Based on the forexpeacearmy advice I started trading with them . Before also I lost money with others broker.. now I can't keep patience. Please help me to get my real deposit . yeakin87 Skype id .
Here is the Mlnfx rep linkTallinex go ahead and invite him to this thread.

This situation is a little more confused than most. Tallinex was slapped by a large fine by the CFTC and claims that this resulted in the bank where they keep the money being locked down. If they are lying, then the money is already gone. If they aren't lying, a scam label under the circumstances described would be an injustice.

At the moment, I believe it is impossible to deposit with Tallinex. Their deposit page redirects to their homepage. This is not typical behavior of a company trying to steal as much money as possible. Since deposits can't be made, a Scam warning would not save anyone else from becoming a victim even if the company is later revealed to be a scam.

From what I can tell, it's just a matter of time until either Tallinex regains access to the money and process withdrawals or else collapse from lack of funds.

I have added a note to their review page warning against depositing until existing withdrawal issues have been dealt with. This can serve