1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ThinkorSwim.com (TOS)

Discussion in 'Forex Brokers' started by Administrator, Nov 2, 2009.

1. Administrator

Administrator Just Administrator :-)

2. prime8

prime8 Recruit

WHAT???

I have had no problems trading Forex with this company.
    No money issues...
    I get my phone calls answered promptly as well.
    I have had no snags whatsoever with this company.
    I use my own strtegies and their platform works just fine for me.

3. prime8

prime8 Recruit

No Snags

I've been trading forex with this company for a couple of months now and I haven't experienced any of these so called problems with my account. I haven't had any snags with the software...I use reverse and flatten and I don't get put into another position as some have stated. However, reverse and flatten are at the market, so you get what you get! I recommend that you don't use reverse or flatten.
    Their charting, tools, and studies are great!
    The only thing I don't like is that they are a dealing desk, but they're owned by TD Ameritrade and as foar as my experience goes, I don't see a lot of difference in the spreads from other companies that adertize better spreads. TOS is a straight shooting company.

WHAT? NO SPELL CHECK HERE?

4. ljlabrie

ljlabrie Recruit

Class action suit against TD Ameritrade and Think or Swim