Tiger's Forex Signals

Tiger

Recruit
Hi,

I have been trading for over 12 months now and through a lot of hard work, commitment and good money management, I have found my edge in trading and over the last 4 months my trading account has grown by 37%.

I would like start my own signal service shortly and will be starting a course on how to create an online business shortly. It will take a few months before I start my own website and go through the official FPA signal testing.
In that service of mine I will provide signals via SMS and email.

While all that is in works at the moment I would like to post my signals for free so that fellow traders and FPA can judge the quality of these signals.

Now coming to the signals and how to trade them. In Every signal I post, I will provide the following:
Entry Price, Stop Loss, T1 and T2

So for example this morning I took a short trade on the EURUSD. This is how I would have posted the signal.

Entry Price (EP) - 1.4350
Stop Loss (SL) - 1.4410
T1 - 1.4320
T2 - 1.4290

As you can see from the above signal there are two target levels T1 and T2.

If you aim for T1 the Risk:Reward ratio is 2:1

If you aim for T2 the Risk:Reward ratio is 1:1

In my weekly reports I will be posting results for T1 and T2.

You can decide which target level you prefer.

RULES

1) If you are trading with real money please do not risk more then 2% per trade. Even though I will be providing signals from only High Probability setups, we will have losing trades and the aim is to stay in the game. Through good money management and great psychology i.e. being patient the aim is to be profitable in the long term.