1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trade Copier Software

Discussion in 'Forex Company Comparisons' started by f-man, Jan 14, 2011.

  1. f-man

    f-man 4Xangels Representative

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    762
    Likes Received:
    14
    Did any of you ever use a Trade Copier Software to execute your own trades on different MT4 accounts?

    I am interested to use one and I would like to know if any of you could suggest one.
     
  2. forexSQ

    forexSQ Recruit

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    if you want to copy from another platform to MT you need API , but from MT to MT i know there is a software , just google it
     
  3. f-man

    f-man 4Xangels Representative

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    762
    Likes Received:
    14
    There are different MT copiers. Which one to choose...

    There are a few out there. I want to know if any member has some good or bad experience with any of them
     
  4. f-man

    f-man 4Xangels Representative

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    762
    Likes Received:
    14
    Meta Trader Account Copier

    Currently testing this software. Looks good so far
     
  5. Demus

    Demus Private

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey f-man can you share what TradeCopier you are testing please thanks.
     
  6. f-man

    f-man 4Xangels Representative

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    762
    Likes Received:
    14
    I am using the software of Forex Signal Copier - Duplicates trades from one MetaTrader 4 account on another MetaTrader 4 account
    The software is very good and the support excellent. The execution is almost instant in normal market conditions. When the market is really slow (On Sunday opening) you will experience delays.
    You can test it for free with some limitations.
    If you want to purchase it, let me know because they promised me a discount for future purchases that I will make and I will give you the coupon.
     
  7. Demus

    Demus Private

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank F-man, I will let you know when i am ready to buy it.
     
  8. slee1216

    slee1216 Recruit

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any trade copier software that works on other than MT4?

    Hey does anyone know if there is any trade copier software that works on other than MT4? I've been searching all over the place but can't really find one unless I customize with a software engineer.
    Can anybody help me out to find any trade copier that works on other than MT4?
     
  9. westofpluto

    westofpluto Recruit

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    slee1216 - Can you be more specific on exactly what the "from" and "to" platforms are that you are trying to copy trades between? There are several MT4-MT4 copiers which is what most people want. What other platforms are you trying to copy between?

    Also, I'd be interested in hearing what currently nonexisting features people want in a trade copier. I have a trade copier half written and I'd love to get some feedback from people as to what they'd like to see in it.
     
  10. MDunleavy

    MDunleavy iticsoftware.com Representative

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    0
    Details on how to copy can be found here on this forum.

    ~~~>w|w|w.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/commercial-trade-journals/7825-fractal-divergence-guide-2.html#post67280
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page