Trade Log

Status
Not open for further replies.

mastachief

Recruit
Hope this goes well, reversed position at resistance with macd crossed 0 line;
I am new to trading and like the ideas of macds, but implementing them on trades is still very difficult for me.

uSINvKFpZx

Edit: sorry, file didn't upload the first time:

Attachments

• $EURJPY (1 Min)  10_20_2010.jpg
    $EURJPY (1 Min) 10_20_2010.jpg
    93.7 KB · Views: 25
Last edited:
just exited this one EURJPY-- 1 trade today so far, trading off of support at the macd's turning
Entry: 113.57
Exit: 113:70'3

Attachments

• $EURJPY (1 Min)  10_21_2010.jpg
    $EURJPY (1 Min) 10_21_2010.jpg
    109.9 KB · Views: 24
2 more trades, one addon retesting resistance and 2 on the way down;

one stopped out trade trying to break through; made nice pips today so I'm done :nerd:

Attachments

• $EURJPY 2 (1 Min)  10_21_2010.jpg
    $EURJPY 2 (1 Min) 10_21_2010.jpg
    115.5 KB · Views: 25
first trade this monday, up on the day so far
entered breaking support with strong macds
closed hitting support with weaking macds

Attachments

• $EURJPY (1 Min)  10_25_2010.jpg
    $EURJPY (1 Min) 10_25_2010.jpg
    96.5 KB · Views: 21
just finished today
second entry was a bit late because i was distracted
reached my first target, positive stopout on the 2nd exit

Attachments

• $EURJPY (1 Min)  10_26_2010.jpg
    $EURJPY (1 Min) 10_26_2010.jpg
    105.3 KB · Views: 21
first trade of the morning; had my target set further at a previous area but pulled it up at new support formed

Attachments

• $EURJPY (1 Min)  10_27_2010.jpg
    $EURJPY (1 Min) 10_27_2010.jpg
    100.7 KB · Views: 18
breakout below support, macd's down but this one came back on me

Attachments

• $EURJPY (1 Min)  10_27_2010 2.jpg
    $EURJPY (1 Min) 10_27_2010 2.jpg
    99.2 KB · Views: 18