Trade24 - Finance Dept is rejecting Withdrawal Request

Rayan_Taj

Private
I started trading with Trade24 in Mid of August 2015 with initial deposit of 4.5 K$, then I added 5 K$. When I made my second deposit, my account manager offered my 30% bonus without any restriction in case I made withdrawal request. (As per signed documents with them, I have the right to withdraw my total funds only, while bonus can be added to withdrawal in case I completed certain lots).

Anyhow, when my account reached around 20 K$, I made withdrawal request on 13 Oct 2015 evening for my original fund (9.5 K$) , and after several attempts to follow with my account manager, on 16 Oct 2015, he told me that, Finance dept didn’t accept my request because I didn’t complete required lots to make withdraw !!! ( I am attaching herewith copy of my agreement. If any expert believe that, my understanding is incorrect, please let me know)!!!

Screeny Shot Oct 20, 2015, 6.46.43 PM.png

Finally, I told him, you can cancel the bonus from my account and process my request.

On the other hand, when I didn’t manage to get anyone online in Arabic Section for two working days, I called main nos and they told me my request is under process and should take normally 5-7 days to transfer payment (while my account manager told me its only 2 days) !!!

After several calls, every time, account manager saying he is still trying with Finance to accept my request because of bonus issue.

As of today 20 Oct 2015, 5 working days passed, and they just closed existing position, but without knowing when the amount will be deducted from my account and transferred to my card.

Regards,

UPDATE

After posted above thread and sent them a notification everywhere (Linkedin, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp) to view it, I got a phone call from my account manager, saying that, he got Finance acceptance to withdraw my original funds only (9.5 K$) but profit will be canceled because I didn't complete required lots for bonus.