1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trader's Way is a scam broker, they ripped me off

Discussion in 'Scam Alerts' started by fadiga225, Jun 28, 2019.

1. fadiga225

fadiga225 Recruit

Traders's Way made me lose around 400 USD on 26th of June 2019 on a single trade.
    Just to make me in loss as they placed a losing order without my knowledge, so that they don't let me be inf profit.

I have started trading at them on 19th of June 2016.
    Not even a week, they ripped me off my revenue and my hard-earn deposit.

I am not a beginner or seasonal trader, I know how, and above all, when, to carry my trades.
    You can clearly see the difference in trading style between my trades and the one they opened themselves.

If you are doubting my allegations, you can check this thread, where someone had also been a victim to their scam => https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/resolved-tradersway.40726/

Trader's Way is is a Non-Licensed offshore and non-regulated broker.

Please don't join them

2. fadiga225

fadiga225 Recruit

You can see on the picture the GBP/NZD position they opened without me knowing, just to make me lose my money

My Account ID : 473822
    Order ID: 68979574

Opening Time : 2019.06.26 02:57:22
    Closed Time : 2019.06.26 05:03:05

Attached Files:

• act.
      act.png
      File size:
      46.6 KB
      Views:
  3. FxMaster

FxMaster Lt. Colonel

@TradersWay Can we have your attention here, please?

4. TradersWay

TradersWay TradersWay Representative

We are not going to give any further time to this client. Client is a major scammer and has been emailing us many times per hour over several days and going onto our live chat under many different names. Client traded and won his first 9 trades, then opened another trade from the very same device he had been using previously and lost most of the money in his account.