TradersWay Forex Broker is a Scammer

Status
Not open for further replies.

iNUKE

Recruit
Hi guys Im new to forexpeacearmy and didnt know exactly where to post this so forgive me if its in the wrong subforum.

What I wanna share here with you is that TradersWay is NOT trust-able at all and they scam you, even move your SLs.

Besides many other small things Ive experienced with their mt4 platform, from moving Sls to fake data, this is one of the biggest ones, pay attention..

I was having a good roll on eurjpy pair, was about 28 pips ahead, when EXACTLY when I clicked "close" to close my trade, they spiked the price down about 50 pips closed my trade in a huge loss and brought the price back to normal.

ALL of this in a 0.000001 seconds.

Heres the data:

tradersway scam.png

Ive emailed them and heres their answer:

ME:
Theres a little problem here with a trade
Hi yesterday i was ahead 28 pips on a trade and RIGHT when I clicked close trade this happened:
http://i.imgur.com/8cEiG.png
Well Ive checked all other 5 different brokers that I use and none of them showed the same behavior on that pair.
Can you tell me how did that happen and whats gonna be with the money I lost?
Thanks

Them:
Hello,
Please explain your problem in details.

Me:
How is it possible that eurjpy price spiked 50 pips in a matter of half a second back and forth on your mt4 platform, when I checked 5 different brokers and that same spike is not there?

Them:
Please explain when did you see the spike.

Me:
Here:
http://i.imgur.com/e7w85.png
RIGHT when i clicked close trade, it spiked closed my trade in loss, came back to where it was.
How is this possible if it didnt happen in any other broker?

Them:
Hello,
We have checked, there was a spike at that moment. We do not filter feed from our liquidity providers, there was a non-market price from one of the LPs. We will fix the chart on this week-end. If you have any claims regarding this issue, please specify.

------------------------