1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

We are taught wrong!

Discussion in 'Piggypips - Trading with a fund manager' started by piggypips, May 12, 2015.

1. piggypips

piggypips Private

I am just going to throw this article together as it has been a while since I wrote something. I am no writer or blogger or marketer who sells the dream and dominates the internet fleecing the naive. I am a professional FX trader, fund manager and soon will be offering Forex Coaching for those who really want to make money in this business if they can bring acceptance to what it really takes otherwise I will decline teaching want to be traders.

I've had a really challenging time of it in recent months however I always find a way to make profit to which I will publish my live results here this time next week when my video is completed. Unlike most others I am doing a live performance test here at the FPA. I really would question the validity of any coaching or mentoring service if there is no 3rd party verification evidence of trading results.

So what brings me back to finding the money. What is scarce information and of utmost importance is that the top 10 banks in the world control as much as 85% of the foreign exchange daily turnover. So this begs the question, do banks use any type of indicator for making trading decisions? Well some would argue that they use a 200 EMA or SMA however I doubt they use any others than perhaps Fibs. But in saying all of that I believe indicators will more likely stop you from making profits than anything else. Remember the less distraction the better.